FEEL THE POWER
1.22.16
HOMEABOUTNON-FICTIONFICTIONNEWSNEWSLETTERS
CONTACTFICTION BLOGNON-FICTION BLOG

HOMEABOUTNON-FICTIONFICTIONNEWSNEWSLETTERSCONTACT

VISIT MY BLOGS:  FICTION BLOG   MOTIVATIONAL BLOG
News & Events
Meet Me At The 2017 Hogarth's Winter Market

Hogarth's Winter Market is back again this year from the 2nd December right through until 6pm on Christmas Eve. I'm delighted to be joining the impressive array of stall holders and will be selling (and signing) my non-fiction self-help and my young adult fiction novels.

It's the ideal venue to relax with a hot chocolate, visit the festive huts and meet Santa in his Grotto. It's all free to visit and just a £2 donation to see Santa (all proceeds go to Help Harry Help Others) Booking is not required. I look forward to seeing you there x

Saturday 2nd December 12-7pm (Santa until 6pm)
Sunday 3rd December 12-5pm

Friday 8th December 4-8pm (Santa until 7pm...)
Saturday 9th December 12-8pm (Santa until 7pm)
Sunday 10th December 12-5pm

Friday 15th December 4-8pm (Santa until 7pm)
Saturday 16th December 12-8pm (Santa until 7pm)
Sunday 17th December 12-5pm

Thursday 21st December 12-7pm (Santa until 6pm)
Friday 22nd December 12-8pm (Santa until 7pm)
Saturday 23rd December 12-8pm (Santa until 7pm)
Christmas Eve - Sunday 24th December 12-6pm

Hogarths is in Dorridge, near Solihull, Four Ashes Road, B93 8QE

More information coming soon!

Facebook fun with author S.L. Wilson
Tweet to Author S.L. Wilson
Instagram with Author S.L. Wilson
Join Author S.L. WIlson on Google+
Pin Along with Author S.L. Wilson
Author Shelley WIlson motivational books and YA Fantasy Author S.L. Wilson
© Copyright 2017 Shelley Wilson. All Rights Reserved.